gîte 6 people

It is in an old farm, recently restored, where you will stay in all tranquility.

Relaxation and harmony within nature.

« L’ESCALE NORMANDE » 6 people

An approximately 90m2 gite, which can accommodate 6 people.
A very spacious dining-room for all your meals, an equipped kitchen contiguous to a living room with a TV.

A large terrace equipped with a table and chairs and a barbecue.

A small garden. A bathroom with a shower and a bath-tub. Separated toilets.
Two parental rooms with a 140cm bed including one with a privative shower room (two beds for babies are available). A room for 2 children is available.
Free WIFI.

In the kitchen you can find an induction plate, a dishwasher, a micro wave, an oven, an American fridge. A coffee machine, a toaster. Dishes for 8 people.
Washing-machine, tumble dryer in the laundry room.

DSCN1755 DSCN1754 DSCN1753 DSCN1751 DSCN1748 DSCN1566 DSCN1516

Rates « L’escale Normande »

  Low saison
Average season Peak season Very Peak season
Night 90€ 130€ unavailable unavailable
week  390  590 890  920
Month  1000 1500 unavailable  unavailable

  Low season: from Saturday, October 31, 2015 to Friday, April 1, 2016.

Average season:from Saturday, August 29, 2015 to Friday, October 30, 2015 and from Saturday, April 2, 2016 to Friday, June 24, 2016 (+Vacancies of Christmas + carnival of Granville)

Peak season: from Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Friday, July 22, 2016 and from Saturday, August 13, 2016 to Friday, August 26, 2016.

Very peak season : from Saturday, July 23, 2016 to Friday, August 12, 2016

* Price in the overnight stay (among which weekends special / holidays) include : the linen (made beds + towels) and the household of the end of stay.

TOUR DE FRANCE: week from 25/06/2016 till 09/07/2016: 120 € / the overnight stay for 2 people ( a room(chamber)); 300 € / the overnight stay for 6 people; 1 500 € / the week for 6 people.

Carnival: from 06/02/2016 till 10/02/2016.

150 / night or 490 € week

Weekend of the ascent: from 05/05/2016 till 08/05/2016

Let be 4 days / 3 nights 450 € (week complete in 690 €).

Weekend of the Pentecost : from 14/05/2016 till 16/05/2016

Let be 3 days / 2 nights 300 € (week complete in 690 €).

Comments are closed